We are closed at the moment. Ordering system is disabled.×

Our reviews

(14 Reviews)
Your trust is our top concern, so Bob & Al's Pizza can't alter or remove it's reviews.

Do you like Bob & Al's Pizza? We appreciate your effort in writing about your experience. Help customers like you make an informed decision.




June 29, 2022
The pizza was good but the combo with the chicken wings and garlic bread was poor


May 27, 2022
First time ordering pizza n I can honestly say, we’re extremely satisfied. The pizza was fresh, delicious and the price is also perfect.


May 05, 2022
Really good pizza for the price 1st time ordering from them and will definitely be ordering from Bob and Al's again


April 30, 2022
Got the vegetarian special pizza. Has great flavour, very tasty! Will be coming back.


April 24, 2022
I never received my order


August 16, 2021
Amazing super fresh Pizza!!!

really great Lasagna and super fresh cheese bread!!

will definitely be back,, way better than Panago, Pizza Hut, Papa Johns, Canadian Pizza and Pizza factory.

price great, really fresh and thank you Manny. we will be back to try the rest of your menu.

Malcolm and Liz


May 25, 2021
We received a small pizza, instead of the medium we ordered. In addition, the pizza had almost no sauce, was not hot, and the crust was soggy. Disappointing.


April 03, 2021
We love their food, Pizza, wings, pakora, yum. Good food and prices are reasonable. We prefer to pickup versus delivery.


March 17, 2021
We are new to this neighbourhood. Been looking for the best Pizza Place. Their menu looks like it's too good to be true. It's so very true... 3 different large pizzas for $36 and all 3 were delicious - My lady and I really enjoyed the experience. Not to mention, I have pizza in the freezer. Yum... Their driver called in sick today. So one of the owners or cooks drove the order to our home. I am now a regular. The best friendly service as well. Bob & Al's went way above regular service. Well done.


March 13, 2021
They need to update your webpage! They do not have ribs and the chicken is diced pieces, not the full piece pictured. Pasta was 6/10.