We are closed at the moment. Ordering system is disabled.×

Our reviews

(17 Reviews)
Your trust is our top concern, so Bob & Al's Pizza can't alter or remove it's reviews.

Do you like Bob & Al's Pizza? We appreciate your effort in writing about your experience. Help customers like you make an informed decision.




September 16, 2022
The pizzas we ordered The Supreme and The Everything were top notch. They were very generously loaded and very delicious. Friendly service and great prices This is our favourite pizza place.


September 09, 2022
Pizza was good, wings were a little overdone, but tasty.


July 28, 2022
inexpensive, tasty, on time


June 29, 2022
The pizza was good but the combo with the chicken wings and garlic bread was poor


May 27, 2022
First time ordering pizza n I can honestly say, we’re extremely satisfied. The pizza was fresh, delicious and the price is also perfect.


May 05, 2022
Really good pizza for the price 1st time ordering from them and will definitely be ordering from Bob and Al's again


April 30, 2022
Got the vegetarian special pizza. Has great flavour, very tasty! Will be coming back.


April 24, 2022
I never received my order


August 16, 2021
Amazing super fresh Pizza!!!

really great Lasagna and super fresh cheese bread!!

will definitely be back,, way better than Panago, Pizza Hut, Papa Johns, Canadian Pizza and Pizza factory.

price great, really fresh and thank you Manny. we will be back to try the rest of your menu.

Malcolm and Liz


May 25, 2021
We received a small pizza, instead of the medium we ordered. In addition, the pizza had almost no sauce, was not hot, and the crust was soggy. Disappointing.