Online ordering system is temporarily disabled. Please call or visit us in store.×

Our reviews

(18 Reviews)
Your trust is our top concern, so Bob & Al's Pizza can't alter or remove it's reviews.

Do you like Bob & Al's Pizza? We appreciate your effort in writing about your experience. Help customers like you make an informed decision.




May 25, 2021
We received a small pizza, instead of the medium we ordered. In addition, the pizza had almost no sauce, was not hot, and the crust was soggy. Disappointing.


April 03, 2021
We love their food, Pizza, wings, pakora, yum. Good food and prices are reasonable. We prefer to pickup versus delivery.


March 17, 2021
We are new to this neighbourhood. Been looking for the best Pizza Place. Their menu looks like it's too good to be true. It's so very true... 3 different large pizzas for $36 and all 3 were delicious - My lady and I really enjoyed the experience. Not to mention, I have pizza in the freezer. Yum... Their driver called in sick today. So one of the owners or cooks drove the order to our home. I am now a regular. The best friendly service as well. Bob & Al's went way above regular service. Well done.


March 13, 2021
They need to update your webpage! They do not have ribs and the chicken is diced pieces, not the full piece pictured. Pasta was 6/10.


February 20, 2021
Excellent .pizza fast service


October 22, 2020
tasty pizza, friendly staffs. Awesome.


September 27, 2020
Ordered a #2 combo, good eats and great value.


July 18, 2020
Pizza was delicious. Salad had too many onions.